Wright's Amusements: Summer Carnival @ Town Center at Aurora, Denver [from 29 June to 15 July]

Wright's Amusements: Summer Carnival


35
29
Jun
 
- 15
Jul
15:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
Town Center at Aurora
14200 E Alameda Ave, Aurora, Colorado 80012
It's that time again...our annual carnival will open it's doors on Friday, June 29th through Sunday, July 15th.

Hours of operation:

Friday, June 29 | 3 PM — 12 AM

Saturday, June 30 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Sunday, July 1 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Monday, July 2 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Tuesday, July 3 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Wednesday, July 4 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Thursday, July 5 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Friday, July 6 | 3 PM — 12 AM

Saturday, July 7 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Sunday, July 8 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Monday, July 9 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Tuesday, July 10 | 3 PM — 11 AM

Wednesday, July 11 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Thursday, July 12 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Friday, July 13 | 3 PM — 12 AM

Saturday, July 14 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Sunday, July 15 | 12 PM — 12 AM

There will be approximately 25 rides, 5 food stations and 18 game booths.

**Pay one price ($30) for a wristband and get unlimited rides**
Regular ticket prices: 1 ticket = $1.00 | Rides accept 3-6 tickets.

Hours and prices subject to change, weather permitting. For more information, please visit their website: http://wrightscarnival.com/.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Town Center at Aurora:

KidX Club Presents: Back-to-School!
Town Center at Aurora
KidX Presents: Howl-o-Ween
Town Center at Aurora

The most anticipated events in Denver :

Grandoozy Festival
Denver, Colorado
Dave Matthews Band
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show
Pepsi Center Arena
STEVE MARTIN and MARTIN SHORT
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018
Pepsi Center
Weezer / Pixies
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Denver Oddities & Curiosities Expo
The Denver Mart
Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour
Pepsi Center
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Pepsi Center
Foo Fighters
Pepsi Center
The most popular events in your news feed!