Ekali / Medasin / Judge / Thu Dec 7 at Larimer Lounge @ Larimer Lounge, Denver [7 December]

Ekali / Medasin / Judge / Thu Dec 7 at Larimer Lounge


161
07
December
21:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
Larimer Lounge
2721 Larimer St, Denver, Colorado 80205
LARIMER LOUNGE PRESENTS
Ekali
Medasin
JUDGE

THURSDAY, 12/7
DOORS: 8:00 PM / SHOW: 9:00 PM
$17.00 — $20.00
THIS EVENT IS 16 AND OVER

ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1595568
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Larimer Lounge:

Colter Wall / Sat Dec 16 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Colter Wall / Sun Dec 17 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Drink Drank Punk / Bottom Bracket / Thu Dec 21 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
In The Variant / Kongtoss / Big Thirsty Girl / Fri Dec 22
Larimer Lounge
Dragondeer / The Dendrites / Lola Rising / Sat Dec 23
Larimer Lounge
Waiting Til Three / Thu Dec 28 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Boar Worship / Fri Dec 29 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Rumble Young Man Rumble / Me Me Monster / Sat Dec 30
Larimer Lounge
Rarebyrd$ / Abeasity Jones / Bianca Mikahn / Sun Jan 7
Larimer Lounge
Fable Heist / Kenny Lee and the Young Souls / Wed Jan 10
Larimer Lounge
Desert Radio / Vicoda / The Dirty Circuits / Wed Jan 17
Larimer Lounge
Screwtape / Sysco Yola / Raw Breed / Fat Chance / Fri Jan 19
Larimer Lounge

The most anticipated events in Denver :

Trevor Noah - Denver, CO
Bellco Theatre
Gabriel Iglesias
Pepsi Center
Marilyn Manson
The Fillmore Auditorium
Decadence Colorado 2017
Colorado Convention Center
Tim Allen
Bellco Theatre
Jane's Addiction **SOLD OUT**
The Ogden Theatre
Brett Young
The Grizzly Rose
Parade Of Lasers 2017 (Denver, CO)
The Fillmore Auditorium
The most popular events in your news feed!