The Nutcracker - presented by KeyBank @ Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver [from 7 to 10 December]

The Nutcracker - presented by KeyBank


1369
7 - 10
December
19:30 - 20:30

 Facebook event page
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
1050 13th St, Denver, Colorado 80202
Single tickets are on sale now!

Recognized as the best-loved Nutcracker in the U.S., our holiday classic The Nutcracker, features timeless choreography paired with Tchaikovsky’s extraordinary arrangement performed live by the Colorado Ballet Orchestra. For nearly 60 years, Colorado Ballet’s production of The Nutcracker has delighted sold-out audiences. Find out what makes this ballet so enchanting by experiencing the tradition, humor, and holiday magic of this seasonal performance.

The total run time is 1 hour and 50 minutes and that includes one 20 minute intermission.

Performance dates and times:
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 1 p.m.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Ellie Caulkins Opera House:

The Nutcracker - presented by KeyBank
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Colorado Quarterly Cannabis Caucus
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Romeo and Juliet
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
The Denver Gay Men's Chorus Presents: British Invasion!
Ellie Caulkins Opera House

The most anticipated events in Denver :

Trevor Noah - Denver, CO
Bellco Theatre
Gabriel Iglesias
Pepsi Center
Marilyn Manson
The Fillmore Auditorium
Decadence Colorado 2017
Colorado Convention Center
Tim Allen
Bellco Theatre
Jane's Addiction **SOLD OUT**
The Ogden Theatre
Brett Young
The Grizzly Rose
Parade Of Lasers 2017 (Denver, CO)
The Fillmore Auditorium
The most popular events in your news feed!