Trashcan Sinatras / DJ Tyler Jacobson / Mon Oct 16 at Globe Hall @ Globe Hall, Denver [16 October]

Trashcan Sinatras / DJ Tyler Jacobson / Mon Oct 16 at Globe Hall


18
16
October
19:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
Globe Hall
4483 Logan St, Denver, Colorado 80216
GLOBE HALL PRESENTS
trashcan sinatras
DJ Tyler Jacobson

MONDAY, 10/16
DOORS: 7:00 PM / SHOW: 8:00 PM
THIS EVENT IS 16 AND OVER

ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1536253
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Globe Hall:

Wildflowers / Many Mountains / Sun Oct 22 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
Max Frost / NAWAS / Tue Oct 24 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
The Wrecks / Vesperteen / Tue Oct 31 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
Ookay / Fox Stevenson / Fri Nov 3 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
The Way Down Wanderers / Sat Nov 4 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
Dance With The Dead + Gost / Thrillsville / Nov 7 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
Shigeto / Ela Minus / Wed Nov 8 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
Moonlight Bloom / Soul Juice / Green Hit / Thu Nov 9
Globe Hall
Spafford / Sat Nov 11 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall
Son Little / Jade Bird / Wed Nov 15 at Globe Hall
Globe Hall

The most anticipated events in Denver :

The Bloody Mary Festival - Denver
EXDO Event Center
8th Annual 1940's White Christmas Ball
Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center
Gabriel Iglesias
Pepsi Center
Russ
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Disney in Concert: Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas™
Boettcher Concert Hall
TEDxMileHigh 2017: Wonder
Colorado Convention Center
Denver PRFM Presents: Denver Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Fox st. Compound.
Denver Mac and Cheese Beerfest
Vinyl Events Center
The Price is Right Live
Bellco Theatre
The most popular events in your news feed!