Possessed by Paul James / Hangman's Hymnal / Sat Jul 29 @ Larimer Lounge, Denver [29 July]

Possessed by Paul James / Hangman's Hymnal / Sat Jul 29


36
29
July
20:00 - 02:00

 Facebook event page
Larimer Lounge
2721 Larimer St, Denver, Colorado 80205
LARIMER LOUNGE PRESENTS
Possessed by Paul James/Official
Hangman's Hymnal
Ponder the Albatross

SATURDAY, 7/29
DOORS: 8:00 PM / SHOW: 9:00 PM
$13.00 — $15.00
THIS EVENT IS 16 AND OVER

ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1514778
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Larimer Lounge:

Easy Lovin' / Rat Doctor / The Tight / SumGuy / Sun Jul 30
Larimer Lounge
Creep Stare / Mon Jul 31 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Keef Duster / Urn. / Gamma Death Wave / Wed Aug 2
Larimer Lounge
John Moreland at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Luke Bell / Cowboy Dave Band / Mon Aug 7 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
The Buttertones / Slynger / Meeting House Wed Aug 9
Larimer Lounge
The Selecter (DJ Set) / Fri Aug 11 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Priests / Lithics / Sat Aug 12 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Unwritten Law 25th Anniversary / Lost In Society / Wed Aug 16
Larimer Lounge
Big Dopes / Card Catalog / Thu Aug 17 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Tethys / The Caveat / Ritual of Ascension / We Are William
Larimer Lounge
Downtown Boys / Surf Mom / Cheap Perfume / Sun Aug 20
Larimer Lounge
Pickwick / Cataldo / Tue Aug 22 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Avenhart / Matt Rouch / Sat Aug 26 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Bleached w/ Special Guest Springtime Carnivore / Sun Aug 8
Larimer Lounge

The most anticipated events in Denver :

Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour - with Travis Scott & DRAM
Pepsi Center
2017 Wine on the Rocks (SOLD OUT)
Wine On The Rocks
Zac Brown Band Live in Denver, CO
Coors Field
Reggae On The Rocks 2017
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017: Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Pepsi Center
Sam Hunt
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Ja Rule and Ashanti
The Ogden Theatre
Snails Presents Sluggtopia at Red Rocks Ft. Nghtmre & Joyryde
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Denver BrunchFest
Denver, CO, United States
Marilyn Manson
The Fillmore Auditorium
The most popular events in your news feed!