Thao (of The Get Down Stay Down) / Thu Sep 14 at Larimer Lounge @ Larimer Lounge, Denver [14 September]

Thao (of The Get Down Stay Down) / Thu Sep 14 at Larimer Lounge


183
14
September
19:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
Larimer Lounge
2721 Larimer St, Denver, Colorado 80205
CPR OPENAIR PRESENTS
THAO (OF GET DOWN STAY DOWN)
KITTY CRIMES

THURSDAY, 9/14
DOORS: 7:00 PM / SHOW: 8:00 PM
$20.00 — $25.00
THIS EVENT IS 16 AND OVER

ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1505289
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Larimer Lounge:

Gabrielle Aplin / Nightly / Tue Sep 26 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Hundred Waters / Lafawndah / Wed Sep 27
Larimer Lounge
Skylar Spence / Jonah Baseball / Lemon Future / Thu Sep 28
Larimer Lounge
The Ghost Of Paul Revere / Fri Sep 29 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Japanese Breakfast / Mannequin Pussy / Sat Sep 30
Larimer Lounge
Sugar Candy Mountain / Sun Oct 1 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
SG Lewis / Phiilo / Sur Ellz / Tue Oct 3 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Sheer Mag / Tenement / American Culture / Sat Oct 7
Larimer Lounge
Ought / US Weekly / Tue Oct 10 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
City Of The Sun / The Last Echo / The Maykit / Wed Oct 11
Larimer Lounge
Together Pangea / Tall Juan / Daddy Issues / Fri Oct 13
Larimer Lounge
Cattle Decapitation / Sat Oct 14 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Holy Wave / OHMME / Sun Oct 15 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
MAX / Rozes / Tue Oct 17 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Girlpool / Palm / Wed Oct 18 at Larimer Lounge
Larimer Lounge
Tera Melos / Speedy Ortiz / Meet Me in Montauk / Holophrase
Larimer Lounge

The most anticipated events in Denver :

8th Annual 1940's White Christmas Ball
Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center
Gabriel Iglesias
Pepsi Center
Disney in Concert: Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas™
Boettcher Concert Hall
Snails Presents Sluggtopia Red Rocks Ft. Nghtmre, Joyryde & More
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Marilyn Manson
The Fillmore Auditorium
TEDxMileHigh 2017: Wonder
Colorado Convention Center
Denver PRFM Presents: Denver Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Fox st. Compound.
The Weeknd – Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour
Pepsi Center
Russ
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
The most popular events in your news feed!